Exmouth Events - What's On in Exmouth

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Exmouth Devon

Exmouth Events - What's On in Exmouth

Found 53 events near Exmouth Devon. Displaying 1-40.

February 2018 - October 2018


Sat 3rd February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 28th October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: A La Ronde
@ A La Ronde, Summer Lane, Exmouth,



July 2018


Sun 15th July 2018, 5:00PM
Tom Jones Exeter
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Mon 16th July 2018, 10:00AM
Felt Bag Workshop
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Tue 17th July 2018, 11:00AM
Pottery Mermaids at Powderham
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Tue 17th July 2018, 1:00PM
DCKM Improving Meal Time Experience
@ Sefton Hall, 11 Plantation Terrace, Dawlish, Devon



Tue 17th July 2018, 7:00PM
Mindfulness, Life Coaching & Healing Workshop
@ Topsham, tba , tba, Topsham, Devon



Thu 19th July 2018, 10:00AM
An Introduction into Paint Pouring
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Thu 19th July 2018, 6:00PM
Babble Exeter
@ Froginwell Vineyard, Sidmouth Road, Woodbury Salterton, Devon



Fri 20th July 2018, 11:00AM
Fun with phone photography
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Sat 21st July 2018, 12:00AM
Summer League Unaffiliated Dressage sponsored by Milmo’s
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Sun 22nd July 2018, 10:00AM
Abstract Expressionist Painting
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



July 2018 - July 2018


Wed 25th July 2018, 7:30PM - Wed 25th July 2018, 11:00PM
My Fair Lady Musical at the Budleigh Salterton Town Hall
@ Budleigh Salterton Town Hall, Station Road, Budleigh Salterton, Devon



July 2018


Fri 27th July 2018, 10:00AM
BUSINESS THERAPY - Helps You Build a Better Relationship With Your Business 27/28 July 2018
@ The Manor House, Old Town St, Dawlish, Devon



Fri 27th July 2018, 10:00AM
Business Therapy. Boost your inner Business Person.
@ The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish, Devon



Fri 27th July 2018, 10:00AM
Felt Landscape Lampshade Workshop
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Sat 28th July 2018, 11:00AM
Clear Round & Unaffiliated Show Jumping Qualifiers for Cricklands Jumping Championship (David Broome) @ Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Sat 28th July 2018, 12:00PM
Adam Sweet
@ Manor Gardens, St Andrews Rd, Exmouth,



August 2018


Sun 5th August 2018, 10:00AM
Nuno Felt Flower Corsage Workshop
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Fri 10th August 2018, 7:00PM
POWDERHAM CASTLE OPEN-AIR CINEMA - MOANA (Cert PG)
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Sat 11th August 2018, 10:03AM
Laughter Yoga Leader (2 day) Training, fully certified. Devon, Nr Exeter
@ The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish, Devon



Sat 11th August 2018, 7:00PM
POWDERHAM CASTLE OPEN-AIR CINEMA - THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (Cert PG)
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Sun 12th August 2018, 2:00PM
Powderham Poets
@ Powderham Castle, Powderham Castle, Exeter, BST EX6 8JQ, Exeter, Devon



Tue 14th August 2018, 7:00PM
Yoga On The Barge
@ Exewake Limited, 5 Pier Head, Exmouth,



September 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 9:00PM
TOPSHAM OPEN-AIR CINEMA - THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
@ Topsham recreation ground, Ferry Road, Topsham, Devon



Thu 6th September 2018, 7:00PM
UK Pink Floyd Experience
@ Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth,



Mon 10th September 2018, 8:30AM
PSUK Crossfit 2018
@ Crossfit Pi - Woodbury, #26, Woodbury, Devon



Fri 14th September 2018, 10:00AM
Business Therapy. Boost your inner Business Person.
@ The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish, Devon



Fri 14th September 2018, 10:00AM
BUSINESS THERAPY - Helps You Build a Better Relationship With Your Business 27/28 July 2018
@ The Manor House, Old Town St, Dawlish, Devon



September 2018 - September 2018


Sun 16th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 16th September 2018, 12:00AM
John Otway & Wild Willy Barrett - Final Straw Tour
@ Matthews Hall, Fore Street, Topsham, Devon



September 2018


Thu 20th September 2018, 10:00AM
TRMC Resettlement and Careers Fair 2018 - Register Your Interest (Exhibitors Only)
@ CTCRM Lympstone, Lympstone, Devon



Sat 22nd September 2018, 7:00PM
RNLI Fish and Chip Ball Charity Ball 2018
@ Ocean, Queen's Drive, Exmouth,



October 2018


Tue 9th October 2018, 10:00AM
South West Ranger Forum, Space for Nature on the East Devon Pebblebed Heaths
@ Clinton Devon Estates Start Rolle Estate Office, East Budleigh, Budleigh Salterton, Devon



Thu 25th October 2018, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon