Exmouth Events - What's On in Exmouth

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Exmouth Devon

Exmouth Events - What's On in Exmouth

Found 28 events near Exmouth Devon. Displaying 1-28.

December 2018


Thu 13th December 2018, 6:30PM
Brewery Tour + Burger and Beer
@ Crossed Anchors @ The Grapevine Brewhouse, 2 Victoria Road, Exmouth,



Thu 13th December 2018, 7:30PM
Brewery Tour
@ Crossed Anchors Brewery, The Grapevine Pub , 2 Victoria Road, Exmouth,



Thu 13th December 2018, 7:30PM
EmYoga
@ St Agatha Church Hall, 27 Exeter Road, Dawlish, Devon



Sat 15th December 2018, 6:00PM
Babble Exeter - Christmas Feast
@ Froginwell Vineyard, Sidmouth Road, Woodbury Salterton, Devon



Sun 16th December 2018, 10:30AM
JOMBA- JUMP|BURN|SMILE -JFS
@ JFS School, The Mall, Kenton, Devon



Sun 16th December 2018, 6:45PM
Pi Singles Christmas Carols at Woodbury
@ The Maltsters Arms, Greenway, Woodbury, Devon



Thu 20th December 2018, 7:00PM
Exmouth Chamber Christmas Meal
@ Devoncourt Resort & Apartments, Douglas Avenue, Exmouth,



Sun 23rd December 2018, 1:30PM
Bollywood Dance Workshop
@ JFS School, The Mall, Kenton, Devon



February 2019


Sat 2nd February 2019, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



Fri 8th February 2019, 7:30PM
The Sixties Invasion
@ Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth,



Sun 10th February 2019, 2:00PM
Relais & Châteaux Chefs Club Meeting
@ Lympstone Manor, Courtlands Lane, Exmouth,



Wed 20th February 2019, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



March 2019


Sat 2nd March 2019, 10:00AM
Laughter Yoga Leader (2 day) Training, fully certified. Devon, Nr Exeter
@ The Manor House Dawlish, Old Town Street, Dawlish, Devon



Sat 30th March 2019, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – Bicton
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



May 2019


Sat 11th May 2019, 9:00AM
REORG Commando Beach Assault 2019
@ Orcombe Point, Queen's Dr, Exmouth,



Thu 30th May 2019, 9:30AM
Taster Day at Bicton College
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



August 2019


Fri 23rd August 2019, 12:00PM
European Heathland Workshop 2019 Extension East Devon Pebblebed Heaths
@ Bicton College, B3178, East Budleigh, Devon



September 2019


Fri 20th September 2019, 10:00AM
NLP Practitioner 2019, 10-day INTENSIVE. Dawlish, Devon. 10 Days over 3 months
@ The Manor House Dawlish, Old Town Street, Dawlish, Devon